Rose Staff

OUR TEACHERS

- TEACHER WEB PAGES ARE CURRENTLY UNDER CONSTRUCTION -

IF A LINK IS NOT WORKING, PLEASE BE PATIENT WHILE WE UPDATE OUR INFORMATION

Mrs. Aker

Kindergarten Teacher

Room 102

aaker@musd.org

Teacher Page

Mrs. Anderson

2nd / 3rd Grade Teacher

Room 404

vanderson@musd.org

Teacher Page

Mrs. Bowen

5th Grade Teacher

Room 410

pbowen@musd.org

Teacher Page

Mrs. Cabales

Kinder - 3rd Grade SDC Teacher

Room 501

pcabales@musd.org

Teacher Page

Mrs. Dacy

6th Grade Teacher

Room 405

sdacy@musd.org

Teacher Page

Ms. Fadrilan

1st Grade Teacher

Room 203

tfadrilan@musd.org

Teacher Page

Mrs. Grilli

5th Grade Teacher

Room 409

agrilli@musd.org

Teacher Page

Ms. Katzen

Instructional Coach

Room 603

jkatzen@musd.org

Teacher Page

Mrs. Cheung

1st/2nd Grade Teacher

Room 201

bcheung@musd.org

Teacher Page

Ms. Lai

Kindergarten Teacher

Room 209

llai@musd.org

Teacher Page

Ms. Lundeen

Transitional Kindergarten Teacher

Room 207

wlundeen@musd.org

Teacher Page

Mrs. Sanwal

RSP Teacher

Room 302

ssanwal@musd.org

Teacher Page

Mrs. Masoud

2nd Grade

Room 206

lmasoud@musd.org

Teacher Page

Mrs. Ruiz

6th Grade Teacher

Room 303

mvieraruiz@musd.org

Teacher Page

Mrs. Montoro

Science Teacher

Room 411

amontoro@musd.org

Teacher Page

Mr. Nguyen

2nd Grade Teacher

Room 205

jnguyen@musd.org

Teacher Page

Mrs. Rao

Kindergarten Teacher

Room 204

srao@musd.org

Teacher Page

Ms. Schmitz

3rd Grade Teacher

Room 208

mschmitz@musd.org

Teacher Page

Mr. Sommese

4th Grade Teacher

Room 402

msommese@musd.org

Teacher Page

Ms. Tang

1st Grade Teacher

Room 202

stang@musd.org

Teacher Page

Mrs. Wilmot

4th - 6th Grade SDC Teacher

Room 403

kwilmot@musd.org

Teacher Page

Mrs. Tran

Kindergarten Teacher

Room 101

xtran@musd.org

Teacher Page

Mr. Vijil

3rd Grade Teacher

Room 407

rvijil@musd.org

Teacher Page

Mrs. Necoechea

4th Grade Teacher

Room 406

Snecoech@musd.org

Teacher Page