Rose Staff

OUR TEACHERS

- TEACHER WEB PAGES ARE CURRENTLY UNDER CONSTRUCTION -

IF A LINK IS NOT WORKING, PLEASE BE PATIENT WHILE WE UPDATE OUR INFORMATION

Mrs. Aker

Kindergarten Teacher

Room 102

aaker@musd.org

Teacher Page

Mrs. Bowen

5th Grade Teacher

Room 410

pbowen@musd.org

Teacher Page

Mrs. Caday

Speech Language Pathologist

Room 602

cjulian@musd.org

Teacher Page

Ms. Chang

6th Grade Teacher

Room 409

cchang@musd.org

Teacher Page

Mrs. Cheung

2nd Grade Teacher

Room 201

bcheung@musd.org

Teacher Page

Mrs. Dacy

6th Grade Teacher

Room 405

sdacy@musd.org

Teacher Page

Mrs. Grilli

4th Grade Teacher

Room 408

agrilli@musd.org

Teacher Page

Ms. Hilker

6th Grade Teacher

Room 303

brhilker@musd.org

Teacher Page

Ms. Katzen

Instructional Coach

Room 603

jkatzen@musd.org

Teacher Page

Mrs. Tran

1st - 3rd Grade SDC Teacher

Room 208

thutran@musd.org

Teacher Page

Ms. Lai

Kindergarten Teacher

Room 209

llai@musd.org

Teacher Page

Ms. Lundeen

Transitional Kindergarten Teacher

Room 207

wlundeen@musd.org

Teacher Page

Mrs. Masoud

2nd Grade

Room 206

lmasoud@musd.org

Teacher Page

Mrs. Montoro

Science Teacher

Room 411

amontoro@musd.org

Teacher Page

Mr. Nguyen

2nd Grade Teacher

Room 205

jnguyen@musd.org

Teacher Page

Mrs. Ochoa

3rd Grade Teacher

Room 401

rochoa@musd.org

Teacher Page

Mrs. Rao

1st Grade Teacher

Room 204

srao@musd.org

Teacher Page

Mrs. Ruiz

4th Grade Teacher

Room 408

mvieraruiz@musd.org

Teacher Page

Mrs. Sanwal

RSP Teacher

Room 406

ssanwal@musd.org

Teacher Page

Ms. Schmitz

3rd Grade Teacher

Room 404

mschmitz@musd.org

Teacher Page

Ms. Solon

1st Grade Teacher

Room 203

tfadrilan@musd.org

Teacher Page

Mr. Sommese

4th/5th Grade Teacher

Room 402

msommese@musd.org

Teacher Page

Ms. Tran

Kindergarten Teacher

Room 101

xtran@musd.org

Teacher Page

Mr. Vijil

3rd Grade Teacher

Room 407

rvijil@musd.org

Teacher Page

Ms. Vu

1st Grade Teacher

Room 202

stang@musd.org

Teacher Page

Mrs. Wilmot

4th - 6th Grade SDC Teacher

Room 403

kwilmot@musd.org

Teacher Page